top of page

WHAT'S ON:

EVENTS

JAN

28

WE THREE KINGS

18:30

Saturday, 28 January 2023

We Three Kings of Rock n Roll

JAN

31

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Blood donation session

FEB

8

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Wednesday, 8 February 2023

Blood donation session

FEB

11

CANCELLED: FOUR SEASONS OF SOUL

20:00

Saturday, 11 February 2023

I N F I N I TY movement presents...
Four Seasons Of Soul....

FEB

14

DEREHAM TOWN COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL MEETING

19:30

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Dereham Town Council's monthly Full Council Meeting

FEB

18

FREEDOM FROM ANXIETY COURSE

10:00

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Many people become worried or stressed by all the various impending or even unforeseen situations that arise in our lives. Sometimes the situations that arise suddenly are in fact easier to cope with and give rise to less tension, then the events or circumstances that we know are about to happen!

FEB

19

DEREHAM LIONS CAR BOOT

08:30

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Dereham Lions Car boot

FEB

22

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

Blood donation session

MAR

10

DIRE STREETS

18:45

Friday, 10 March 2023

Friends of Dereham Memorial Hall are delighted to welcome back by popular demand the country’s leading Dire Straits tribute band for what should be another sell-out concert..

MAR

14

DEREHAM TOWN COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL MEETING

19:30

Tuesday, 14 March 2023

Dereham Town Council's monthly Full Council Meeting

MAR

15

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

Blood donation session

MAR

19

DEREHAM LIONS CAR BOOT

08:30

Sunday, 19 March 2023

Dereham Lions Car boot

MAR

22

THE MEDIEVAL MYSTERIES

19:30

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Eastern Angles are East Anglia’s premier theatre company and their visit to Dereham is the first for decades. The Medieval Mysteries forms their 40th Anniversary Tour.

MAR

29

BLOOD DONORS

12:00

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Blood donation session

APR

5

BLOOD DONORS

12:00

Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Blood donation session

APR

11

DEREHAM TOWN COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL MEETING

18:30

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Dereham Town Council's monthly Full Council Meeting

APR

22

DISCOVER THE POWER OF YOUR MIND

09:00

Saturday, 22 April 2023

On this course we will learn that we need to train our mind, take control of it & by harnessing its power learn to become a much happier more contented person.

APR

23

DEREHAM LIONS CAR BOOT

07:30

Sunday, 23 April 2023

Dereham Lions Car boot

APR

26

BLOOD DONORS

12:00

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Blood donation session

MAY

3

BLOOD DONORS

12:00

Wednesday, 3 May 2023

Blood donation session

MAY

20

DEREHAM BAND SPRING CONCERT

18:30

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Dereham Band Spring Concert

MAY

31

BLOOD DONORS

12:00

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

Blood donation session

bottom of page