WHAT'S ON:

EVENTS

DEC

9

U3A MONTHLY MEET

13:15

Thursday, 9 December 2021

The University of the Third Age (U3A) is a "self-help, self-managed community co-operative" dedicated to lifelong learning for those of us in our Third Age. Special guests this month are the Gressenhall Choir.

DEC

10

**POSTPONED** ED SHEERAN EXPERIENCE

19:30

Friday, 10 December 2021

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED

DEC

15

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Blood donation session

DEC

27

PETER PAN

14:30

Monday, 27 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

DEC

27

PETER PAN

19:30

Monday, 27 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

DEC

28

PETER PAN

19:30

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

DEC

29

PETER PAN

19:30

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

DEC

30

PETER PAN

19:30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

DEC

31

PETER PAN

14:30

Friday, 31 December 2021

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

JAN

1

PETER PAN

14:30

Saturday, 1 January 2022

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

JAN

1

PETER PAN

19:30

Saturday, 1 January 2022

Dereham Theatre Company are proud to present their first production since 2020, with the return of their award winning family pantomime, Peter Pan!

JAN

5

BLOOD DONORS

13:00

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Blood donation session

JAN

28

WE THREE KINGS - OF ROCK N ROLL

19:30

Friday, 28 January 2022

Three Artists come together to celebrate the music of Three Icons of Rock n Roll, Buddy Holly, Roy Orbison & Elvis Presley.

FEB

18

DUSTBIN DORIS

14:00

Friday, 18 February 2022

A dustbin, a homeless lady and an extraordinary tale of courage!

MAR

5

NEIL DIAMOND THE EXPERIENCE

19:30

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Europe's largest and most authentic Neil Diamond tribute stage show!

APR

9

TO BE ANNOUNCED....

08:00

Saturday, 9 April 2022

APR

10

TO BE ANNOUNCED....

08:00

Sunday, 10 April 2022